Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Belinda is a great sales woman at Julio Jones Kia she gets you the best deals and she is straight forward and gets to the point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

I had a great experience at Julio Jones thanks to Belinda with getting me in and out with a deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Shawn @julio Jones Kia Nice amazing guy that will help you out Noah Schlatter

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Shawn @ Julio Jones Kia Shawn was awesome withmyson and I. He worked with us and gave us a great deal.Brian SchlatterSSh

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Shawn at Kia picked us up and got us a new car , u should come and see him!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

We have had great service from the time we bought our car buying was fine people was nice honest we looked even in Birmingham and I think we got our best price right here at home the service department has got a lot better some new people has made a difference with me but the popcorn keeps us coming back I tell you I read some of the bad reviews and I know it is hogwash all this social media it seems almost like people can say anything true or not I have bought cars and trucks for 45 years from dealerships and had them serviced there may have been a issue form time to time none I can recall off hand from what I have seen the dealership service part is so busy I don't know how they keep up now days and sales have so much paper work and have to go back and forth to the boss they are worn out witch of you that put bad things on the social media about people would be willing to trade jobs if I was a betting man I would say no one. stop and thank put the phone down a wile and so what if they don't have the color car you want I bet they can get it ask I bought a truck one time and wanted a blue one but that dealer did not have it but the next day called me they found it and I bought it so what if your car part did not come on time thank about it and how you would feel I would thank the person working on the car wants that part also and I am sure they will loan or rent you a car if I was in the car business I would tell a lot of people to go to..... I thank you for the hard work after seeing first hand all you have to do .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

I agree with MR Charles Hyde review so true I am not sure if he new about the customer satisfaction report it is the worst my Farther was one of the top Mechanics for Tom Williams in Birmingham for more than 20 years and when that came out in the early 90s it was hell because Mechanics could loose there job if it took longer to repair the car than the customer thought it should take and now the ones I get I just delete its not right to put a person under that kind of pressure and could loose there job that is the reason you see new people in the dealership when you go in Mechanics just move down the street and we as customers follow them when I go in a dealership I ask where did that person go and they always tell and I just go there if my car is out of warranty most dealerships work on any car does not matter what you drive the people working in the service last week when I was there was the best they ever had I hope they stay this is the same at any dealership I do business with .people just put anything true or not I am with you on that for now Julio Jones has a five star for his service Department and I will keep on doing business there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

AJ Cox is the man. He helped me get my baby girl in her first car. Go see him for all you car needs. He works with you until you are satisfied. I would definitely recommend my friends to go see him.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review