Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Chevis at Julio Jones Kia treated me like a family member! He gave me everything I asked for and more. During a difficult time in my life he made a situation easy and relieved stress from my day to day life. I am so grateful for him and his care!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

The service support crew are always helpful and respectful. They make all efforts to give the customers what they need at the best price available. I like that they faithfully honor any recall announcements. Even at times when the customer is unaware that one is available.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Great experience again. So far every time I have been for a routine service, it has been great. I am happy to come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Had an awesome service! I will return back to the dealership for more service when I hit 5,000 more miles for another oil change! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

This dealership had the trim level and color combination I was looking for. The sales rep was very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He told us all about the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Go see Mr. Byrd & Chris Smith for all your car needs at Julio Jones Kia/ Mazda!! Great customer service, and awesome vehicles for great prices!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

This dealer had the color and trim we were looking for and did not add on several thousand dollars above MSRP as most other Kia dealers were doing. We drove 400 miles to buy it and were treated very well by Ray and Larry. We love our Telluride and highly recommend Julio Jones Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I went in to get an oil change and tire rotation for my car then an hour later I was surprised with a new tire on my car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Great customer service! Ask for Mario or Larry Taylor, they will treat you right! Loved my car buying experience with Julio Jones KIA! Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Ansharn was great and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. The facilities are super modern and clean. We were in and out quickly and with a great deal on a brand new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Absolutely fantastic. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable team—not pushy but there to assist. Phillip H and Matthew M along with Chris gave A1 service and helped put me in the best car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

My experience was unbelievable ... the staff was AMAZING!!!!! Hands down 5 stars ... Matthew and Larry made sure that I drove away satisfied with my purchase I will recommend this location to anyone looking to be treated like family of Kia

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Had a great experience shopping with this dealership. Chavis M. helped us and made sure we left with a car that exceeded our expectations. Would recommend this place 👍🏾

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I was Pleased with the sales consultant, he was willing to put me in a car. This was my first time buying a car from the lot and they made sure I left In something. I would recommend others to come buy cars from there. I’m so excited about this car, this is better than playing the sport I love, thanks for the vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Todd my sales person at Julio Jones Kia was absolutely amazing and helped me throughout the entire process from exploring options to finalizing the purchase of my new 2020 Kia Sorrento Lx! I wasn’t completely convinced that I was going to buy a car when I walked into the dealership. As a matter fact I told Todd that it would be 3 to 4 months before I actually made a purchase. Boy was I wrong! Todd asked all the right questions to help me find vehicles that were a good fit for me financially and personality Wise. I love taking road trips ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

I loved the experience there, my sales rep AJ Cox was great and he made the experience so welcoming. Great sales rep and the staff inside was also great

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Julio Jones Kia has one of the Best Services Departments that I have ever visited. Kind and Courteous Employees. Everything was explained in detail. They offered to give me ride to wherever I wanted to go while they worked on my vehicle. I loved everything about their Services

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Great service by all who was handling my car. The dealership is first class in service and customer support. I will continue to inform others to come.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Lisa was a great help has been consistent in making sure my process for all servicing is easier each time. Thanks You to Lisa and Dylan both!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

The service department was excellent. Lisa should be commended for her knowledgeable help with my situation. I found everyone that I came into contact with to be very professional. I have never been to a car dealership with half the things to make a customer welcome and comfortable as Julio Jones Kia. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a special buying or service experience. Ten stars to Julio Jones Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Discussed budget, needs, full warranties, Mr Cox met what we asked for, grandchildren treated great, nice vehicle, test drove, brought it home, asked me to bring it back just to put icing on the cake, good people

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Waiting area was clean quiet will be upgrading to a newer version after balances a little debt create a budget to follow through daily .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

This is the best place in Tuscaloosa I have been to purchase a car. They do everything they can to put you in the car you want. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. 5 stars isn’t enough.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

Just bought our brand new car from here! Wonderful service! They worked with us as best they could and we ended up extremely happy. 10/10 would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

The employees were friendly and very professional. The atmosphere was friendly plesant. also and made you feel important. The service was also professionally done and I didn't mind waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

Sean was great salesman. I was not impressed with the time that it took us to do the finance part of it but overall it was great experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Excellent and efficient work. The staff were very helpful with their feedback and took very good care of my car. I enjoyed the rental service as well. Much improved from previous times visiting the site.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Dylan was great. He definitely made sure I was informed on all services and other things going on with my car. I will be returning soon.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

My first experience with the Service Dept. was excellent ! Service Dept went above and beyond to make sure that I had transportation for the day, and that I was happy with my car's service. They also detailed my Kia Optima inside and out, back to showroom condition.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Great dealer! Just my 3rd car from them! Chevy really knows his stuff! Great guy!! Julio Jones KIA is the only car dealership that I do business with!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Everyone was super nice and informative. I didn’t feel cheated, and my nearly 10-year-old Kia is running like new. The guy who set up the repair job (Dylan) was super nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

Salesman did a really good job! If you want a good deal and great buying experience go see Tanner a Julio Jones Kia today he is honest and transparent!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Very please with the services received. Mr A. Glenn (The Car Doctor) was very helpful in transacting the deal for me making the whole process work favorable at the closing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

I bought my car over a year ago. The service is excellent. Great customer service the salesman were knowledgeable and not pushy. Which is good for me don’t like pushy salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

We have purchased two Kia optima’s and one Mazda CX-9 From the Julio Jones dealerships. We are and have been very satisfied from the date of purchase and each time we get our vehicle serviced. The staff is so helpful and always willing to go above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Each time I've visited here everyone is always so welcoming from the moment I walk through the door. Service is always quick and the lounge area is relaxing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

VERY happy with experience, couldn't have been better. Mario was patient and extremely knowledgeable. James in finance explained paperwork with detail. Larry was great, also.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

Lisa is absolutely amazing!!! The very best!!! I was helped right away, made me feel welcome. Listened to me and explain everything that needed to be explained

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Very pleased with the overall experience at the dealership. Everyone was super helpful and I'd recommend anyone shopping for a auto to come check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

First time I purchased a car with no hassle, my salesperson was AJ Cox and I can't say enough about him, he seems like family and I enjoyed the service so much and my daughter got one, thanks AJ Cox for everything

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Very in tune to customer’s needs, in my case just getting over a severe leg injury and not able to walk very as yet so they everything needed to make my visit as easy as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Can’t say enough good things about the Car Doctor. Was a great experience and easy process purchasing our Kia. We will definitely be back to Julio Jones Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

The process was a nice and easy process for as much as car searching goes. The dealer was really nice as well as a the staff, everything was done in a timely manner, and the prices were affordable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

We were in the market for a used car for our daughter. Chivas Meadows @ Julio Kia was the best. We decided to buy from him instead of going to Birmingham for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Chivas was very polite and patience. He made the purchase of our vehicle a fun experience. All our questions were answered. He most definitely a five star rating.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

First time having Keith, and he does a great job. Firm voice, good attitude, eager to work. The service was quick and smooth. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

We was turned away from so many other car dealerships until we chose to stop here!! AJ Cox was the best!! He took us in talked to us and made things happen for us!! I thank him from the bottom of my heart!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

I knew exact what I was looking for and AJ Cox made my buying experience very quick and easy. Everything was handled professionally and courteously.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Our experience was wonderful. And the salesman was very helpful and polite. The entire staff was awesome. I can honestly say this was my best experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

My Car buying experience was smooth and easy. I didn't feel pressured. I received professional and courteous service at Julio Jones Kia in Tuscaloosa, Alabama.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Chivas. He was awesome. Chivas went above and beyond to ensure I was placed in the vehicle of my choice and for the price I wanted to pay. I would recommend Chivas and Julio Jones Kia to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

They go up and above to make sure you are happy best car dealership I have ever been to cleaned out windows offered us refreshments why we were waiting

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Customer service was great when I came in they greeted me with a smile and came to accompany me with help almost immediately my favorite part of my experience was the waiting process because it didn’t feel like waiting. They offered me a ride somewhere until they were finished with my car so I didn’t have to wait in the waiting area. Keith at car lock Kia Tuscaloosa was amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. Mario was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car, or suv in our area

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

The Car Doctor sold us a new Soul, and we couldn't be happier! No stress or hassle, we were in and out with our new car in about 2 and a half hours total! Will definitely return here to purchase my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Brought my car in for its first service. Elisa France was excellent and very professional. I was in and out in 45 minutes. She is an example of excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Just came in for service. Everyone were very friendly and hospitality were great. The job was done and the staff explained all that I needed and didn’t need

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Very pleasant experience . Mr. Meadow is a excellent sales person and professional .He explained every detail of the process. He has friendly and warm personality. Megan is super.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

Buying my new KIA Telluride was an awesome experience at Julio Jones KIA. Belinda and the staff did an excellent job working to get everything in order for me to drive away happy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

The experience that I had with Lisa made me want to just purchase my next car from this location! I originally would get my car serviced at the Riverchase Kia and I would always have the worst experience to where I did not want to work with Kia again, but Julio Jones Kia has restored my faith!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

Fast service helpful staff and nice waiting area. Good short first service may be quicker than this review wow so thanks again I'll be back

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Keith Daniel was my advisor. He was prompt and courteous. My service was quick. Keith advised me of some things that I needed to return for repairs. I am thinking of a new car next year and Belinda Bender was very helpful, giving me her card.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Chevy was AWESOME!!! Couldn't have asked for a better salesman and experience!!! Love my new 2019 Sorento!!!! Love the Julio Jones Kia dealership!!! Thanks for making my Christmas much brighter!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

My service is always done in a timely manner, the employees are very nice and the waiting area is great! I always have a great experience here!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Bought my last car from there. The friendly people and service were more than I expected. Very professional. What I liked most of all was the fact that they didn't try to force me into buying a car. Their service did that.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2019

Julio Jones dealership is a wonderful place to purchase a car. The staff is wonderful. The Car Doctor was our salesman and he did a great job. Meagan in the finance department is very knowledgeable and explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. GREAT JOB!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Great customer service!! I really appreciate the warm welcome when I entered the dealership! Thanks Chevy for helping me! I would recommend Julio Jones Kia to anyone! Roll Tide!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019

Overall I am satisfied with the Service and the staff I would more than likely recommend this dealership to anyone who might be interested in buying or serving their vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

I had an appointment for an oil change at 7:45 of course I was late I made it at 8:09 LOL customer service was great about me being late Keith made sure that I was taking care of and I was out of there within 30 minutes even though I was late LOL they are the greatest!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

I brought my Kia Soul in due to a couple of recalls and they got to me fast, had me seated in a fantastic waiting area, and then had me back out again and ready to go before I even knew it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Had a very good experience with Julio Jones Kia and Belinda Bender I would recommend this place for sure Thanks again for the great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

I was in and out quickly great service friendly staff great customer service overall friendly staff/management great team very helpful overall helpful team and great experience

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

Everything about Julio Jones Kia is GOD SENT!! The entire process of purchasing my new 2019 Kia Optima was nothing short of AMAZING Love them!!🙌🏾

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

It took a little over 45 min the people were more friendlier than in the past. The other times Ive been for service the wait was WAY too long. I may be back, we will see.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Great job! The service was quick and professional. I would recommend Julio Jones Kia to any who ask, where I got such a nice car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Everyone was so nice. There was a new guy with sort of a jersey accent that greeted me. Super sweet and showed me where everything was.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

I love my new car and I wanna send a special thanks to Mario Garner. He was such a great help on helping me purchase my first car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

I always receive awesome customer service... will be buying my next vehicle here for sure! I only got an oil change this time but everytime is great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2019

I was very pleased with my experience today at Julio Jones Kia today. My sells Rep was A J Cox. A very good salesman and resourceful young man. He was very helpful and honest with me today. I would recommend AJ to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks AJ.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

The service I received was superb!!! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and welcoming. The ease of the process, was exceptional. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

When I brought my van in, the service people immediately talked to me. She went over what needed to be checked besides regular service. They have a nice waiting area with a tv. I had people ahead of me. The wait wasn't long. Friendly and helpful service people.


Leave Us A Review